Team

Geschäftsführung
Andreas Aigner
+43 7443/86585-24
+43 676/848658610
andreas.aigner@boden.org

 

Buchhaltung
Karin Haselsteiner
+43 7443/86585-24
karin.haselsteiner@boden.org

 

Verwaltung, Objektmanagement
Renate Ritzinger
+43 7443/86585-11
renate.ritzinger@boden.org

 


Administration
Barbara Gspörer
+43 7443/86585-13
barbara.gspoerer@boden.org

 


Objektmanagement/Einkauf
Stefanie Ahrer
+43 7443/86585-26
stefanie.ahrer@boden.org

 


Verkauf
Anneliese Aigner
+43 7443/86585-12
anneliese.aigner@boden.org

 


Verkauf
Georg Helm
+43 7443/86585-12
+43 676/848658500
georg.helm@boden.org

 


Verkauf
Manuela Schmiedberger
+43 7443/86585-13
manuela.schmiedberger@boden.org

 


Verkauf
Martin Fahrnberger
+43 7443/86585-15
+43 676/848658600
martin.fahrnberger@boden.org

 

© Dominik Stixenberger // PhotographerProjektleiter Holz
Christoph Landauer
+43 676/84 8658 640
christoph.landauer@boden.org

 

Verlegung Parkett
Rene Andre

 

 

Verlegung Parkett
Reinhard Schwarzschachner

 

 

Verlegung elastische Böden
Vinko Jelenic

 

 

Verlegung elastische Böden
Toni Marijanovic

 

 

Verlegung Fliesen
Peter Buder

 

 

Lagerist
Ludwig Zeiringer