Team

Verwaltung, Objektmanagement
Renate Ritzinger
+43 7443/86585-11
renate.ritzinger@boden.org

Verkauf
Georg Helm
+43 7443/86585-12
+43 676/848658500
georg.helm@boden.org

Projektleiter Holz
Christian Fahrenberger
+43 676/84 8658 540
christian.fahrenberger@boden.org

Verkauf
Christopher Brod
+43 7443/86585-15
+43 676/848658600
christopher.brod@boden.org

Projektleiter Fliesen
Martin Loibl
+43 676/84 8658 650
martin.loibl@boden.org

Verkauf
Anneliese Aigner
+43 7443/86585-12
anneliese.aigner@boden.org

Projekte
Thomas Helmel
+43 676/84 8658 630
+43 7443/86585-25
thomas.helmel@boden.org

Verkauf
Manuela Schmiedberger
+43 7443/86585-13
manuela.schmiedberger@boden.org


Objektmanagement/Einkauf
Stefanie Ahrer
+43 7443/86585-26
stefanie.ahrer@boden.org

Administration
Barbara Gspörer
+43 7443/86585-13
barbara.gspoerer@boden.org