Team


Verwaltung, Objektmanagement
Renate Ritzinger
+43 7443/86585-11
renate.ritzinger@boden.org

Verkauf
Georg Helm
+43 7443/86585-12
+43 676/848658500
georg.helm@boden.org

Verkauf
Anneliese Aigner
+43 7443/86585-12
anneliese.aigner@boden.org

Administration
Barbara Gspörer
+43 7443/86585-13
barbara.gspoerer@boden.org

Verkauf
Martin Fahrnberger
+43 7443/86585-15
+43 676/848658600
martin.fahrnberger@boden.org

Verkauf
Manuela Schmiedberger
+43 7443/86585-13
manuela.schmiedberger@boden.org


Objektmanagement/Einkauf
Stefanie Ahrer
+43 7443/86585-26
stefanie.ahrer@boden.org
Projektleiter Holz
Christoph Landauer
+43 676/84 8658 640
christoph.landauer@boden.org